Mötley Crüe announces 'Crücial Crüe' box set collecting first five albums

Mötley Crüe has announced a new box set collecting each of the band's first five albums.

Dubbed Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989, the package will arrive on February 17, 2023, and will be available in five-LP and five-CD configurations, each of which is limited to just 10,000 copies.

Inside Crücial Crüe, you'll find 1981's Too Fast for Love, 1983's Shout at the Devil, 1985's Theatre of Pain, 1987's Girls, Girls, Girls and 1989's Dr. Feelgood. In the vinyl edition, each of the records will be printed on a different colored LP.

Crücial Crüe is available to preorder now.

Mötley Crüe spent their 2022 on their reunion Stadium Tour alongside Def Leppard, Poison and Joan Jett & the Blackhearts. They'll link back up with Def Leppard for an international tour in 2023, though they'll do so without guitarist Mick Mars, who's retired from the road. Rob Zombie guitarist John 5 will fill in for Mars.

On AirWMMO - Orlando's Classic Hits Logo

We’re asking YOU to nominate a First Responder and give us the opportunity to shine a light on them and the good work that they do. Presented by Mister Sparky.

mobile apps

Everything you love about wmmo.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!