NFL schedule 2024: Cowboys, 49ers, Jets to have 6 prime-time games each this season

The 2024 NFL schedule was released on Wednesday night, and get ready for a lot of Dak Prescott, Aaron Rodgers and Brock Purdy in prime time this fall.

The Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers and New York Jets lead the way with six prime-time games each across ESPN, Amazon Prime Video and NBC this season.

The Cowboys will be on "Sunday Night Football" three times throughout the season. They'll host the New York Giants in their annual Thanksgiving game, too. The 49ers, who will host the Cowboys on "Sunday Night Football" in Week 8, will host the Jets to open the season on "Monday Night Football" in Week 1. They'll also close out "Monday Night Football" in Week 17. The Jets are split evenly among the three networks in prime-time slots.

There are nine teams in the league with five prime-time games each this season. Four teams — the Indianapolis Colts, Tennessee Titans, New England Patriots and Arizona Cardinals — will appear in just a single prime time game. The Cardinals' game is an ESPN+ exclusive.

The Carolina Panthers are the only team in the league that didn't get a prime-time game.

Here's the full slate of prime-time and holiday games for the 2024 NFL season.

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 5

Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs, 8 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Friday, Sept. 6

Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles (from São Paulo, Brazil), 8:15 p.m. ET - Peacock

Sunday, Sept. 8

Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Sept. 9

New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers, 8:25 p.m. ET - ESPN

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 12

Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Sept. 15

Chicago Bears at Houston Texans, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Sept. 16

Atlanta Falcons at Philadelphia Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 19

New England Patriots at New York Jets, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Sept. 22

Kansas City Chiefs at Atlanta Falcons, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Sept. 23

Jacksonville Jaguars at Buffalo Bills, 7:30 p.m. ET - ESPN

Washington Commanders at Cincinnati Bengals, 8:15 p.m. ET - ABC

Week 4

Thursday, Sept. 26

Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Sept. 29

Buffalo Bills at Baltimore Ravens, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Sept. 30

Tennessee Titans at Miami Dolphins, 7:30 p.m. ET - ESPN

Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions, 8:15 p.m. ET - ABC

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 3

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Oct. 6

Dallas Cowboys at Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Oct. 7

New Orleans Saints at Kansas City Chiefs, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 10

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Oct. 13

Cincinnati Bengals at New York Giants, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Oct. 14

Buffalo Bills at New York Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 7

Thursday, Oct. 17

Denver Broncos at New Orleans Saints, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Oct. 20

New York Jets at Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Oct. 21

Baltimore Ravens at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Los Angeles Chargers at Arizona Cardinals, 8 p.m. ET - ESPN+

Week 8

Thursday, Oct. 24

Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Rams, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Oct. 27

Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Oct. 28

New York Giants at Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 9

Thursday, Oct. 31

Houston Texans at New York Jets, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Nov. 3

Jacksonville Jaguars at Philadelphia Eagles, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Nov. 4

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Kansas City Chiefs, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 10

Thursday, Nov. 7

Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Nov. 10

Detroit Lions at Houston Texans, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Nov. 11

Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Chargers, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 11

Thursday, Nov. 14

Washington Commanders at Philadelphia Eagles, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Nov. 17

Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Nov. 18

Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 21

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Nov. 24

Philadelphia Eagles at Los Angeles Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Nov. 25

Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 13

Thursday, Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving)

Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET - CBS

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET - FOX

Miami Dolphins at Green Bay Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Friday, Nov. 29 (Black Friday)

Las Vegas Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs, 3 p.m ET - Amazon

Sunday, Dec. 1

San Francisco 49ers at Buffalo Bills, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Dec. 2

Cleveland Browns at Denver Broncos, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 14

Thursday, Dec. 5

Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Dec. 8

Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Dec. 9

Cincinnati Bengals at Dallas Cowboys, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 15

Thursday, Dec. 12

Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Dec. 15

Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Dec. 16

Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings, 8 p.m. ET - ABC

Atlanta Falcons at Las Vegas Raiders, 8:30 p.m. ET - ESPN

Week 16

Thursday, Dec. 19

Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Dec. 22

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Dallas Cowboys, 8:20 p.m. ET — NBC/Peacock

Monday, Dec. 23

New Orleans Saints at Green Bay Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 17

Wednesday, Dec. 25 (Christmas)

Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers, 1 p.m. ET - Netflix

Baltimore Ravens at Houston Texans, 4:30 p.m. ET - Netflix

Thursday, Dec. 26

Seattle Seahawks at Chicago Bears, 8 p.m. ET - Amazon Prime Video

Sunday, Dec. 29

Miami Dolphins at Cleveland Browns, 8:20 p.m. ET - NBC/Peacock

Monday, Dec. 30

Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers, 8:15 p.m. ET - ESPN/ABC

Week 18

Game Times TBD

On AirWMMO - Orlando's Classic Hits Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about wmmo.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!